550 ROOSEVELT RD. GLEN ELLYN, IL 60137 888-504-1200

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Glen Ellyn, IL

Motor World Auto Superstore
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
May 17, 2022,
This was a great experience. Unfortunately, I have been down on my luck and didn't think I'd be able to buy another car, but Bo and the rest of the staff were awesome! They were very truthful and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want. I explained what I was looking for and when I arrived, Bo had 3 vehicles that I could look at that he felt I'd like. He was right! I highly recommend Motor World Auto Superstore. And if you do go there, ask for Bo, he's awesome. And right now the finance guy's name slips my mind, but he was awesome in getting me financed and finding a cheaper insurance for me than what I was about to purchase. I definitely will be a repeat customer!
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Apr 7, 2022,
The salesman treated me with care and love in they did it excellent job excellent job I really enjoyed it and I drove down from Milwaukee to get the car he did a beautiful job the salesman work excellent John
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Mar 22, 2022,
Great experience, they were willing and wanting to help me no questions asked highly recommend, The owner and his sales team are outstanding
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Feb 8, 2022,
My experience was throughly enjoying. They delivered as promised. Would recommend to anyone in need of courteous and professional services.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Feb 1, 2022,
Some of the nicest people I've ever met.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jan 8, 2022,
I had the best car buying experience at Motor World. Ask for Boe, he is the best!!! Boe and his entire team went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle of my choice. Boe is trustworthy, Clear communication, No games, No extra last minute surprises, No pressure- I didn’t feel rushed. THANK YOU MOTOR WORLD!!!
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Dec 31, 2021,
Would like to thank Butch, the owner and the finance manager for stellar services. I was referred by my girlfriend and stopped by to see what my option were. I explained my financial situation and Butch was very adamant about getting me in the vehicle I wanted. I happy to say I purchased the vehicle I wanted and will recommend Motor World to all my friends. I will also be posting Motor World information on all my social media platforms to ensure that continue to offer stellar service to all looking for a vehicle or someone just needing a second chance. Ask for Butch tell him Jay sent you....
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Sep 29, 2021,
I'm incredibly happy I chose to purchase a used vehicle from this dealership. I drove an hour west, from Evanston, because I had a good feeling about this place while looking into dealerships. I first went to their website and input my information. I received a call the next day, today, from Bo asking for more info. I gave him the information requested and he soon went to work to see that they can do for me in financing a new car. I have student loan debt, so I wasn't very optimistic. I received a call back from Bo asking me to come in today. Then I received a call from the owner, and he confirmed with me that I'd be coming in. I told Bo exactly what I was looking for, a reliable car, low miles, with a good safety rating. He didn't try to get me to go up in price, I did that myself. The entire process took maybe 2.5 hours. As soon as I got home I checked the value of my car and I am not disappointed. They did everything they could to get me a reasonable interest rate, were honest throughout the entire dealing, and exemplified best practices in the car selling process.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Aug 26, 2021,
The car dealership was the best !Zach was the best felt very comfortable. They were not pushy and the process of buying my beautiful vehicle was not as long as other dealership. I would recommend 110% to give them a try you will be very 😊
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Aug 4, 2021,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jul 24, 2021,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jul 21, 2021,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jun 3, 2021,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Apr 14, 2021,
.yes got a great no money down great people to deal with
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Mar 2, 2021,
Wasn’t expecting to walk in and come out with a 2019 Ford Fusion…Thanks to Rich,Butch &Ed. You guys rock
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Feb 24, 2021,
I had an amazing experience from the first phone call to the visit and the purchasing of the vehicle. Rich , Ed & the Owner were all very pleasant to work with.
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Feb 16, 2021,
Had a great experience working with Butch. Not only was it a good experience but i also left with a great car.
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jan 22, 2021,
Dave was so nice I had a great experience and would recommend them anytime. Thanks I made a great decision.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Dec 1, 2020,
My attorney sent me here, and what a great experience. No haggling, no awkward conversations. Treated like a valued customer not just another low credit score. No bait and switch like the previous big box chevy dealer, that got us in the door to say they wouldn't help. Go to Motor World, you will not be disappointed. Thank you to the team, go see Bo.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Nov 25, 2020,
The best place to go for a vehicle. They are so professional and respectful. Have not seen a place like this in a very long time. Big UPS to the people at MOTOR WORLD. We also got the car we wanted at a good price. THANK YOU, MOTOR WORLD.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Nov 25, 2020,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Nov 23, 2020,
Ask to speak to Butch. He assisted my family while we were there. I'm sure all the staff there is very friendly but he was amazing and funny. I wish we could have sat there and talked with him longer but they have a business to run. Just an amazing experience.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Oct 30, 2020,
After many attempts and many denials, Bo finally got it done for me! Amazing car, amazing experience!!
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Oct 12, 2020,
This is the best (by far) car buying experience I've ever had. These people are phenomenal. Honest, fair and very down to earth. Butch was wonderful to work with and made sure I was happy with my choice. I actually had too much fun - makes me want to buy a car every day lol. Going forward, I will always go to Motor World in Glen Ellyn to buy a car. Great people.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Sep 29, 2020,
Thanks Guys! Butch and all the staff were Wonderful! They got us a better rate and the vehicle we wanted. I have Never had such a pleasant experiene buying a car. Thanks Again
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Sep 4, 2020,
Very helpful & seamless purchasing process!!
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Aug 4, 2020,
I was referred by my son.He called Butch who has helped everyone in our family get a car. He is truly the greatest. If your interested in buying a car call Butch if he can't help you no one can. He gives you 5 star treatment. I now understand why my family members were so happy. I love my car and the experience I had. If ever I need another car this is the only place for me. Now remember don't be afraid call and ask for Butch tell him the Alequin family sent you.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jul 17, 2020,
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jul 3, 2020,
I would like to first say Thank you for such great service during this time with COVID 19. Dave and Ed made my experience with this dealership nice. I love my car, and I would recommend anyone that needs assistance in purchasing a vehicle to use this dealership.
Google Maps
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
888-504-1200
Jul 3, 2020,
I would like to first say Thank you for such great service during this time with COVID 19. Dave and Ed made my experience with this dealership nice. I love my car, and I would recommend anyone that needs assistance in purchasing a vehicle to use this dealership.
Motor World Auto Superstore Motor World Auto Superstore
★★★★★
75 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us